Home » About ERC PAPA » Research Staff

Research Staff

Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Martin Reincke

Prof. Dr. Martin Reincke

cv

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 52101

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 54428

email: martin.reincke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Senior Research Scientists

Dr. Martin Bidlingmaier

associated

cv

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 52277

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 54457

email: martin.bidlingmaier@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tracy Ann Williams

Dr. Tracy Ann Williams

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: tracy.williams@med.uni-muenchen.de

Junior Research Scientists

Dr. Leticia Aragao Santiago

Dr. Leticia Aragao Santiago

PostDoc

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 52268

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: leticia.aragao_santiago@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tatjana Prada

Dr. Elke Tatjana Aristizabal Prada

PostDoc

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: elke_tatjana_aristizabal.prada@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Olaf Uhl

Dr. Olaf Uhl

Head of LC-MS lab

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 54613

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: olaf.uhl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Xiao Wang

Xiao Wang

PhD-student

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: xiao.wang@med.uni-muenchen.de

Technical Assistants

Diana Jaquin

Dipl.ing Diana Jaquin

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 52268

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: diana.jaquin@med.uni-muenchen.de

Eva Susnik

M.Sc. Eva Susnik

phone: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

fax: +49 (0) 89 4400 5

email: eva.susnik@med.uni-muenchen.de

Open Positions

16.05.2018 - Sorry, there are no positions available at this time. [mehr...]