Home » ChILD CRC » Webinar Series

Webinar Series

Date

Webinar Presenters

Topic

4th July 2018

1600hrs GMT

1700hrs CET

Deborah Snijders

University of Padova, Italy

ChILD Classification systems and diagnostic algorithms for under 2 years

This webinar is now finished.  Please view the recording here

24th Sept 2018

1600hrs GMT

1700hrs CET

Matthias Griese

Children’s Hospital, Munich, Germany

ABCA3 – related lung disease: patients and in vitro progress

This webinar is now finished. Please view the recording here

13th Nov 2018

1100hrs GMT

1200hrs CET

1600hrs AWST

Annick Clement and Nadia Nathan

Hospital Armand Trousseau, Paris

ChILD Classification systems and diagnostic algorithms for over 2 years

This webinar is now finished. Please view the recording here

5th February 2019

1000hrs GMT

1100hrs CET

1800hrs AWST

Andre Schultz

University of Western Australia

The Australia and New Zealand chILD Network

This webinar is now finished. Please view the recording here

30th April 2019

1600 hrs GMT

1700 hrs CET

2400 hrs AWST

Dr. med. Nicolaus Schwerk

Hanover Medical School

Paediatric Lung Transplantation: indication, management, complication and outcome

Register now:
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/paediatric-lung-transplantation-indication-management-complication-and-outcome-tickets-54971907455

Webinars will be notified via email with a link to EventBrite.