Ärzte und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Abdel-Rahman, S.

Abdel-rahman@med.uni-muenchen.de

Adolph, Louisa

Louisa.Adolph@med.uni-muenchen.de

Alig, A.

Annabel.Alig@med.uni-muenchen.de

Alig, S.  Dr.

zum Profil

Stefan.Alig@med.uni-muenchen.de

Banck, J. Ch.

zum Profil

Jan.Banck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Beck, B.

Barbara.Beck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Berger-Thürmel, K.  Dr.

Karin.Berger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Berking, S.

Sophie.Barlow@med.uni-muenchen.de

Bierwirth, E.

elena.bierwirth@med.uni-muenchen.de

Blumenberg, V.

zum Profil

Viktoria.Blumenberg@med.uni-muenchen.de

Bücklein, V.-L.

Veit.Buecklein@med.uni-muenchen.de

Christ, C.  Dr.

Carola.Christ@med.uni-muenchen.de

Cordas dos Santos, M. M.

David.Cordas@med.uni-muenchen.de

Cusan, M.  Dr.

zum Profil

Monica.Cusan@med.uni-muenchen.de

Di Gioia, D.  PD Dr.

zum Profil

Dorit.DiGioia@med.uni-muenchen.de

Doedens, D.  Dr.

zum Profil

Daphne.Doedens@med.uni-muenchen.de

Drees, Ch.  Dr.

Christoph.Drees@med.uni-muenchen.de

Drolle, H.

Heidrun.Drolle@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dufour, A.  Dr.

Annika.Dufour@med.uni-muenchen.de

Edlinger, L.  Dr.

Leo.Edlinger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Einem, J. von  Dr.

zum Profil

Jobst.von-Einem@med.uni-muenchen.de

Forstpointner, R.  Dr.

Roswitha.Forstpointner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Fraccaroli, A.  Dr.

zum Profil

Alessia.Fraccaroli@med.uni-muenchen.de

Gaitzsch, E. R.

Erik.Gaitzsch@med.uni-muenchen.de

Gebauer, L.

zum Profil

Leonie.Gebauer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Greif, Ph. PD Dr.

Philipp.Greif@med.uni-muenchen.de

Greither, M.

Margarete.Greither@med.uni-muenchen.de

Haas, M.  Dr.

zum Profil

Michael.Haas@med.uni-muenchen.de

Häbe, S.  Dr.

zum Profil

Sarah.Haebe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Haubner, S.  Dr.

Sascha.Haubner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Heinrich, K. E.

zum Profil

Kathrin.Heinrich@med.uni-muenchen.de

Hellmuth, J. C.  Dr.

Johannes.Hellmuth@med.uni-muenchen.de

Herold, T.  PD Dr.

zum Profil

Tobias.Herold@med.uni-muenchen.de

Hildebrand, F. Dr.

Friederike.Hildebrand@med.uni-muenchen.de

Holch, J.  Dr.

zum Profil

Julian.Holch@med.uni-muenchen.de

Horns, H.  Dr.

Heidi.Rieger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Hoster, E.  PD Dr.rer.bio.hum.

Eva.Hoster@med.uni-muenchen.de

Hutter, G.  Dr.

Grit.Hutter@med.uni-muenchen.de

Ismann, B.  Dr.

zum Profil

Bernhard.Ismann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Janke, H.  Dr.

zum Profil

Hanna.Janke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Jelas, Ivan  Dr.

zum Profil

Ivan.Jelas@med.uni-muenchen.de

Köhm, J.

Janna.Koehm@med.uni-muenchen.de

Köhnke, T.  Dr.

Thomas.Koehnke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Kolbeck, A.  Dr.

Alexandra.Kolbeck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Konstandin, N.

Nikola.Konstandin@med.uni-muenchen.de

Kruger, S.  Dr.

zum Profil

Stephan.Kruger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Lichtenegger, F.  Dr.

zum Profil

Felix.Lichtenegger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Limmer, S.

Simone.Limmer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Malanowski, A.

Anja.Malanowski@med.uni-muenchen.de

May, P. Ch.

Peter.May@med.uni-muenchen.de

Mayer, A.  Dr.

A.Mayer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Michl, M.  PD Dr.

zum Profil

Marlies.Michl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Miller-Phillips, L

zum Profil Lisa.Miller-Phillips@med.uni-muenchen.de

Modest, D.  PD Dr.

Dominik.Modest@med.uni-muenchen.de

Mück, C.

Claudia.Mueck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Mumm, F.

Friederike.Mumm@med.uni-muenchen.de

Opatz, S.  Dr.

Sabrina.Opatz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Ostermann, P.  Dr.

Petra.Ostermann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Pastore, F.  PD Dr.

Friederike.Pastore@med.uni-muenchen.de

Pawlikowski, A

Alexandra.Pawlikowski@med.uni-muenchen.de

Plohmann, Ph.

Philipp.Plohmann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Polzer, H.

Hans.Polzer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prassek, V.  Dr.

zum Profil

Victoria_Valeria.Prassek@med.uni-muenchen.de

Reischer, A.

Anna.Reischer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Roiss, M.  Dr.

Michael.Roiss@med.uni-muenchen.de

Rückel, E. L.  Dr.

Ewa.Rueckel@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sand, V.

Vanessa.Sand@med.uni-muenchen.de

Santl, M.

Margareta.Santl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Schmetzer, H.-M.  Prof. Dr.

Helga.Schmetzer@med.uni-muenchen.de

Schmidt, C.  Dr.

Christian_Schmidt@med.uni-muenchen.de

Schneider, S.  Dr.

Stephanie.Schneider@med.uni-muenchen.de

Scheubeck, Gabriel

Gabriel.Scheubeck@med.uni-muenchen.de

Schuebbe, G. E.

Gesa.Schuebbe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Schulz, Ch.  Dr.

zum Profil

Chris.Schulz@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sandner, A.-S.  Dr.

Anne-Sophie.Sandner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Silkenstedt, E. T. Dr.

zum Profil

Elisabeth.Hoering@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sorokin, O.  Dipl.-Psych.

Olena.Sorokin@med.uni-muenchen.de

Stahler, A.  Dr.

zum Profil

Arndt.Stahler@med.uni-muenchen.de

Unterhalt, M.  Dr.

Michael.Unterhalt@med.uni-muenchen.de

Völkl, A.  Dr.

zum Profil

Andreas.Voelkl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Weiglein, T.  Dr.

Tobias_Johannes.Weiglein@med.uni-muenchen.de

Weinkauf, M.  Dr.

Marc.Weinkauf@med.uni-muenchen.de

Westphalen, Ch. B.  Dr.

zum Profil

Christoph_Benedikt.Westphalen@med.uni-muenchen.de

Ziemann, F.  Dr.

Frank.Ziemann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Zimmermann, A.  Dr.

zum Profil

Andreas.Zimmermann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Zoellner, A.  Dr.

zum Profil

Anna.Zoellner@med.uni-muenchen.de

  Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: Medizinische Klinik III; Stand: 16.11.2018