Startseite » Team » Medizinisches Personal

Medizinisches Personal

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistenz - Leitung

Mona Schönberger (Ltg. Innenstadt) +49 89 4400-59263  Mona.Schoenberger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wolfgang Klinger (Ltg. Großhadern) +49 89 4400-73622  Wolfgang.Klinger@med.uni-muenchen.de

Pflege

Bärbel Arnold +49 89 4400-73001  Baerbel.Arnold@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Lena Braun +49 89 4400-73273  Lena.Braun@med.uni-muenchen.de
Erika Gspurning +49 89 4400-74543  Erika.Gspurnig@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Taisa Kolopenko +49 89 4400-73258  Taisa.Kolopenko@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Bozo Lovric +49 89 4400-73273  Bozo.Lovric@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Nina Pacak +49 89 4400-73658  Nina.Pacak@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Veronika Sosnik +49 89 4400-0  Veronika.Sosnik@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Christiane Stahl +49 89 4400-73273  Christiane.Stahl@med.uni-muenchen.de