There are different ways you can be admitted for inpatient or day unit treatment in our hospital.

In emergencies

If you have an emergency, please ring our psychiatric outpatient clinic or receptionist immediately. They will put you through to the doctor on duty who will clarify whether you can be admitted to hospital on the same day.

On Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., please ring:

  • Psychiatric outpatient clinic, Tel. +49-89-4400-53307
  • Private outpatient clinic, Tel. +49-89-4400-55545

In emergencies outside these hours, you can reach the doctor on duty via the hospital receptionist: Tel. +49-89-4400-55511 or -55512.

If we are your initial contact:

If you are not yet being treated by a practice-based psychiatrist or psychotherapist, please contact our psychiatric outpatient clinic. At the clinic, a doctor will talk with you and clarify whether you need inpatient treatment. If you do, we will start the registration process for you. The ward you are assigned to will depend on your illness. We will then ring you no later than the following day to explain the next steps. In many cases we can admit you within a few days.

If you are referred by a practice-based psychiatrist:

If you are receiving regular psychiatric treatment, your treating psychiatrist or psychotherapist should register you by contacting the consultant responsible for admissions. We can then admit you either immediately or usually within a few days.

You can also be admitted from another hospital or by social psychiatry services or a legal representative.

Please always use one of the above mentioned telephone numbers to contact us.

Aufnahme

Eine stationäre  oder teilstationäre  Aufnahme in unsere Klinik kann auf verschiedenen Wegen erfolgen.

Im Notfall


In extrem dringenden Fällen wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend an unsere Psychiatrische Ambulanz oder unsere Pforte. Sie können dann mit dem Dienstarzt verbunden werden und er klärt ab, ob eine Aufnahme am gleichen Tag in die Klinik möglich ist.

Telefonisch montags bis freitags von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr:

  • Psychiatrische Ambulanz, Tel. 089/4400-53307
  • Privatambulanz, Tel. 089/4400-55545
  • Außerhalb dieser Zeiten kann in dringenden Fällen der diensthabende Arzt über die Pforte der Klinik 089/4400-55511 oder -55512 erreicht werden.

Bei Erstkontakt:

Wenn Sie noch keinen niedergelassenen Psychiater oder Psychotherapeuten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Psychiatrische Ambulanz . Hier kann in einem ärztlichen Gespräch geklärt werden, ob eine stationäre Behandlung erforderlich ist. Falls ja, leiten wir eine Anmeldung für die jeweils zum Krankheitsbild passende Station in die Wege. Wir rufen Sie dann spätestens am Folgetag an, um Ihnen die weiteren Schritte zu erläutern. In vielen Fällen können wir die Aufnahme innerhalb weniger Tage ermöglichen.

Bei Zuweisung über niedergelassene Psychiater:

Wenn Sie in regelmäßiger psychiatrischer Behandlung sind, sollte Ihr behandelnder Psychiater oder Psychotherapeut über unseren Aufnahmeoberarzt eine Anmeldung vornehmen. Wir können dann entweder direkt oder meist innerhalb weniger Tage eine Aufnahme anbieten.

Eine Aufnahme kann auch über eine andere Klinik, einen Sozialpsychiatrischen Dienst oder einen gesetzlichen Betreuer erfolgen.

Bitte nehmen Sie immer über die oben angegebenen Telefonnummern Kontakt auf.