Startseite » » Stroke-Immunology » Research Team

Research Team

Research Focus | Research TeamKey Publications | Photos

 

 

Team:

Liesz, Arthur, M.D. PI, Clinician-scientist arthur.liesz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Singh, Vikramjeet, Ph.D. Postdoc vikramjeet.singh@med.uni-muenchen.de
Llovera Garcia, Gemma, M.Sc. Ph.D. student gemma.llovera-garcia@med.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Stefan, M.Sc. Ph.D. student stefan.roth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sadler, Rebecca, B.sc. Ph.D. student rebecca.sadler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Yang, Jun Ph.D. student jun.yang@med.uni-muenchen.de
Cramer, Julia MD student julia.cramer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Thuß-Silczak, Kerstin technical assistant kerstin.thuss-silczak@med.uni-muenchen.de

Collaborations

• N. Plesnila, ISD (München, Germany)

• R. Veltkamp, University Heidelberg (Heidelberg, Germany)

• G. Höglinger, DZNE (München, Germany)

• K. Tracey, Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, (New York, USA)

• A. Planas, IDIBAPS Institute (Barcelona, Spain)

• R. Dijkhuizen, Image Sciences Institute, Utrecht University (Netherlands)

• D. Bruder, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research (Germany)

• M.G. de Simoni, Mario Negri Institute (Milan, Italy)