Startseite » Über uns » Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

John Hardy, PhD, MD (Hon) Umea, FMedSci

Professor of Neuroscience
Department of Molecular Neuroscience and Reta Lila Weston Laboratories,
Institute of Neurology, UCL, Queen Square,
London, UK

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Dipl. Psych. Werner Hacke

Director, Dept. of Neurology
University of Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl

Director, Experimental Neurology
Charite Hospital, Humboldt University
Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Jörg B. Schulz

Director, Dept. of Neurology
University Hospital, RWTH Aachen
Aachen, Germany

Costantino Iadecola, MD

Cotzias Distinguished Professor of Neurology and Neuroscience
Chief, Division of Neurobiology
Weill Medical College of Cornell University
New York, NY, USA


Peter M Rothwell, MB ChB MD PhD FRCP FMedSci

Professor of Clinical Neurology
Stroke Prevention Research Unit,
Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences
John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford,
Oxford, UK

David M. Holtzman, MD

Professor and Chairman, Dept. of Neurology
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO, USA
(currently on hold)