Startseite » Mitarbeiter » Wissenschaft & Technik

Wissenschaft & Technik

Radiologische Physik

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Olaf Dietrich, Dipl.-Phys. +49 89 4400-74622 Olaf.Dietrich@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Ingrisch, Dipl.-Phys. +49 89 4400-74624 Michael.Ingrisch@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. rer. biol. hum. Michael Peller, Dipl.-Phys. (Leitung) +49 89 4400-74624 Michael.Peller@med.uni-muenchen.de
Moritz Schneider, Dipl.-Phys. +49 89 4400-74622 Moritz.Schneider@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Konstantin Böll, M. Sc. +49 89 4400-77622 Konstantin.Boell@med.uni-muenchen.de
David Bondesson, M. Sc. +49 89 4400-74621 David.Bondesson@med.uni-muenchen.de
Astrid Mayr, B. Sc. +49 89 4400-74621 Astrid.Mayr@med.uni-muenchen.de
Andreas Mittermeier, B. Sc. +49 89 4400-74621 Andreas.Mittermeier@med.uni-muenchen.de
Carolin Pirkl, B. Sc. +49 89 4400-77622 Carolin.Pirkl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Experimentelle Radiologie

Dr. hum. biol. Heidrun Hirner +49 89 4400-73250 Heidrun.Hirner@med.uni-muenchen.de  

Wissenschaftliches Projektmanagement

Dr. rer. nat. Sigrid Auweter +49 89 4400-59272 Sigrid.Auweter@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Selder +49 89 4400-59259 Sonja.Selder@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Dr. rer. nat Sabine Sellner +49 89 4400-59270 Sabine.Sellner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. rer. med. Roberto Lorbeer +49 89 4400-59289

Roberto.Lorbeer@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Jacqueline Hermann, M.Sc. +49 89 4400-59269

Jacqueline.Hermann@med.uni-muenchen.de

Susanne Bersia

Susanne.Bersia@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Margit Ecker +49 89 4400-59287 Margit.Ecker@med.uni-muenchen.de

Lisa Kretz, M.Sc. +49 89 4400-59278 Lisa.Kretz@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Natalie Thäns +49 89 4400-59255 Natalie.Thaens@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Regina Schinner, Dipl.-Stat. +49 89-4400-59267 Regina.Schinner@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

EDV

PD Dr. med. Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl. Inf. Robert Stahl - Großhadern (Ltg.) +49 89 4400-74629 Robert.Stahl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Betriebswirt (VWA) Matthias Francke - Großhadern +49 89 4400-74628 Matthias.Francke@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Benjamin Küttner - Großhadern +49 89 4400-74625 Benjamin.Kuettner@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dinesh Dulal +49 89 4400-77627

Dinesh.Dulal@med.uni-muenchen.de

Clinical Study Center

Teresa da Silva +49 89 4400-73662 Teresa.Becker@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Bozena Brzuska, Dipl. Soz. (Univ.) +49 89 4400-73266 Bozena.Brzsuka@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Petra Eckel +49 89 4400-59227 Petra.Eckel@med.uni-muenchen.de