Startseite » Team » Medizinisches Personal

Medizinisches Personal

Medizinisch-Technische Radiologieassistenz

Susanne Huber, B.Sc. (Ltg. Innenstadt) +49 89 4400-59263  Susanne.Huber@med.uni-muenchen.de
Brigitte Albert (Ltg. Großhadern) +49 89 4400-73622  Brigitte.Albert@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Christiane Baudrexel +49 89 4400-73258  Christine.Baudrexel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Tanja Beer +49 89 4400-73660  Tanja.Beer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Silke Brandauer +49 89 4400-73001  Silke.Brandauer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Thorsten Brandt +49 89 4400-59210    
Nadja Patricia Braunger +49 89 4400-73660
Markus Bregler +49 89 4400-73001  Markus.Bregler@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Gabriele Burgert +49 89 4400-59110    
Ramona Calmbach +49 89 4400-57825
Nicole Charalampidis +49 89 4400-73660  Nicole.Charalampidis@med.uni-muenchen.de
Ute Coates +49 89 4400-73001  Ute.Coates@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Cornelia Dalibor +49 89 4400-57825
Nazmi Dervisi +49 89 4400-73001
Regina Dietel +49 89 4400-73660  Regina.Dietel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Claudia Dittrich +49 89 4400-59210    
Michael Djalilvand +49 89 4400-73660  Michael.Djalilvand@med.uni-muenchen.de
Beate Dürr +49 89 4400-59110    
Sigrid Eberle +49 89 4400-57825
Monika Effenberger +49 89 4400-59250    
Jasmin Federl +49 89 4400-73660  Jasmin.Federl@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Katja Friedrich +49 89 4400-57825
Melanie Fritz +49 89 4400-73660  Melanie.Fritz@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Handan Gemici +49 89 4400-73660  Handan.Gemici@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sarah Grassl +49 89 4400-57825
Friederike Gründinger +49 89 4400-73660  Friederike.Gruendinger@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Beate Grumbt +49 89 4400-57825
Brigitte Gustovic +49 89 4400-57825
Marita Hagenström +49 89 4400-73660

 Marita.Hagenstroem@med.uni-muenchen.de

Monika Hartmann +49 89 4400-59210    
Swetlana Herzog +49 89 4400-73660  Swetlana.Herzog@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Christina Hette +49 89 4400-73660  Christina.Hette@med.uni-muenchen.de
Petronella Hofer +49 89 4400-59110    
Alexander Hog +49 89 4400-73660  Alexander.Hog@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sabrina Huber +49 89 4400-73660  Sabrina.Huber@med.uni-muenchen.de
Janine Kemper +49 89 4400-59110    
Dorothee Kirchner +49 89 4400-73660  Dorothee.Kirchner@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Laura Kirchner +49 89 4400-59111
Wolfgang Klinger +49 89 4400-73622  Wolfgang.Klinger@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Julia Klose +49 89 4400-73660  Julia.Klose@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Claudia Kopp +49 89 4400-59210    
Anette Krauss +49 89 4400-73660  Anette.Krauss@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Aloisia Krehl +49 89 4400-73660  Aloisia.Krehl@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Katrin Krist +49 89 4400-73660  Katrin.Krist@med.uni-muenchen.de
Denise Kuppelwieser +49 89 4400-57825
Christina Kübel +49 89 4400-73001  Christina.Kuebel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Athena Lang +49 89 4400-59110
Patricia Leimeister- Schneider +49 89 4400-73658  Patricia.Leimeister@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Doreen Meibom +49 89 4400-73660  Doreen.Meibom@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Katja Möhwald +49 89 4400-73660  Katja.Moehwald@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Renate Nobiling +49 89 4400-59110    
Carola Pangerl +49 89 4400-73660  Carola.Pangerl@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Evelyn Papst +49 89 4400-59210    
Mirjam Ploner +49 89 4400-59210
Cosimo Michele Picciolo +49 89 4400-73001  Michele.Picciolo@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Franziska Maierhofer +49 89 4400-59210
Sandra Miller +49 89 4400-57825
Thomas Raidl +49 89 4400-59110
Jochen Ranner +49 89 4400-73660  Jochen.Ranner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Larissa Praetorius +49 89 4400-59210    
Iwona Rymdzionek +49 89 4400-59110    
Andreas Schädlich +49 89 4400-73660  Andreas.Schaedlich@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Petra Schaule +49 89 4400-73660  Petra.Schaule@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sabine Schilcher +49 89 4400-73660  Sabine.Schilcher@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Maike Schnösenberg +49 89 4400-59210    
Sylvia Schober +49 89 4400-73660  Sylvia.Schober@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Mona Schönberger +49 89 4400-73660  Mona.Schoenberger@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Julia Senff +49 89 4400-73660
Betel Shiferaw +49 89 4400-73660  Betel.Shiferaw@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Susanna Simon +49 89 4400-57825
Agnes Soos +49 89 4400-57825
Andrea Stadie +49 89 4400-73660  Andrea.Stadie@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Frank Stadie +49 89 4400-73260  Frank.Stadie@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Petra Stadie +49 89 4400-73660  Petra.Stadie@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Denise Steffinger  +49 89 4400-73001  Denise.Steffinger@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Petra Stegen +49 89 4400-59250    
Francesco Tassetti +49 89 4400-59110
Stefanie Thiemann +49 89 4400-73660  Stefanie.Thiemann@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Haile Grigoris Ukuwait +49 89 4400-59210    
Julia Ullmann +49 89 4400-73660  ulia.Ullmann@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Nadine Weber +49 89 4400-73660  Nadine.Weber@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Katja Weitzel +49 89 4400-59210
Antje Wernberger-Güven +49 89 4400-59210    
Barbara Wieser +49 89 4400-73645  Barbara.Wieser@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Ronja Wink +49 89 4400-59110
Antonie Wolfrum +49 89 4400-59250    
Someya Yilmaz +49 89 4400-59210    

Pflege

Bärbel Arnold +49 89 4400-73001  Baerbel.Arnold@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Erika Gspurning +49 89 4400-74543  Erika.Gspurnig@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Taisa Kolopenko +49 89 4400-73258  Taisa.Kolopenko@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Manuela Lauschke +49 89 4400-73001  Manuela.Lauschke@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Bozo Lovric +49 89 4400-73273  Bozo.Lovric@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Nina Pacak +49 89 4400-73658  Nina.Pacak@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Veronika Sosnik +49 89 4400-0  Veronika.Sosnik@med.uni-muenchen.de