Startseite » Mitarbeiter » Interne Organisation

Interne Organisation

Sekretariat

Chirata Garofil

(Direktion Großhadern und Innenstadt)

+49 89 4400-72750 Chirata.Garofil@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sylvia Fuß +49 89 4400-73250

Sylvia.Fuss@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sabine Grab +49 89 4400-59201 Sabine.Grab@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Angelika Hartmannsgruber +49 89 4400-72751 Angelika.Hartmannsgruber@med.uni-muenchen.de
Simone Kluge +49 89 4400-57821

Simone.Kluge@med.uni-muenchen.de

Maria Langer +49 89 4400-72731 Maria.Langer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sabine Linder +49 89 4400-73250 Sabine.Linder@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Rita Schaupp +49 89 4400-73620 Rita.Schaupp@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Sylvia Wortmann +49 89 4400-59280 Sylvia.Wortmann@med.uni-muenchen.de  

Controlling

 

Angela-Martina Kaysser, Dipl. Ing. +49 89 4400-72753 Angelamartina.Kaysser@med.uni-muenchen.de  

Steuerstellen

Serpil Alici +49 89 4400-73660 Alici.Serpil@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Petra Arcuti +49 89 4400-73660 Petra.Arcuti@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Ines Bonkaß +49 89 4400-57823 Ines.Bonkass@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jutta Buwert +49 89 4400-59120 Jutta.Buwert@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Barbara Gaus +49 89 4400-59180 Barbara.Gaus@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Manuela Gezgin +49 89 4400-73660 Manuela.Gezgin@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Monika Glöde +49 89 4400-59130 Monika.Gloede@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Regina Ippolito +49 89 4400-73660

Regina.Schneller@med.uni-muenchen.de

Monika Veronika Jany +49 89 4400-59210 Monika.Jany@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Claudia Junige +49 89 4400-73001 Claudia.Junige@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Therese Kruse +49 89 4400-76644 Therese.Kruse@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dzana Kumasin +49 89 4400-59210 Dzana.Kumasin@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Catharina Lehner +49 89 4400-73660

Catharina.Lehner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Elke Mayer +49 89 4400-59250 Elke.Mayer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Eva Maria Milz +49 89 4400-59210 Eva.Milz@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Barbara Oppl +49 89 4400-73658 Barbara.Oppl@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Svetlana Petrovic +49 89 4400-73658 Svetlana.Petrovic@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sylvia Pfeiffer +49 89 4400-59130 Sylvia.Pfeiffer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Susanne Raic +49 89 4400-73001 Susanne.Raic@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Ingrid Schiefner +49 89 4400-73660 Ingrid.Schiefner@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Gisela Schwarz +49 89 4400-54279 Gisela.Schwarz@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Andrea Stettner +49 89 4400-73001 Andrea.Stettner@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Barbara Wagner +49 89 4400-73658 B.Wagner@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Rebecca Wagner +49 89 4400-73253

Rebecca.Wagner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Elke Witschel +49 89 4400-73258 Elke.Witschel@med.uni-muenchen.de  

Schreibkräfte

Ellen Gruschke +49 89 4400-73625 Ellen.Gruschke@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Gabriele Lecaj +49 89 4400-73257 Gabriele.Lecaj@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Ursula Meyer-Terfurth +49 89 4400-59110 Ursula.Meyer-Terfurth@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Helga Noll +49 89 4400-73625 Helga.Noll@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Gabriele Paunovic +49 89 4400-73253 Gabriele.Paunovic@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Martina Schneider +49 89 4400-59101 Martina.Schneider@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Gabriela Schöckel +49 89 4400-59118 Gabriela.Schoeckel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Annette Throll +49 89 4400-73257 Annette.Throll@med.uni-muenchen.de