Startseite » Team » Ärztlicher Dienst

Ärztlicher Dienst

Oberärzte

Prof. Dr. Birgit Ertl-Wagner (GfOÄ)
MRT Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73250 Birgit.Ertl-Wagner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl. inform. MBA Stefan Wirth (GfOA)
Chirurgische Klinik Innenstadt
+49 89 4400-59201 Stefan.Wirth@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Elisabeth Arnoldi
CT Großhadern

+49 89-4400-73620 Elisabeth.Arnoldi@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Prof. Dr. Andrea Baur-Melnyk
Allgemeine Radiologie Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73250 Andrea.Baur@med.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Frank Berger
Medizinische Klinik Innenstadt

+49 89 4400-59201 Frank.Berger@med.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Bernhard Bischoff +49 89 4400-44858 Bernhard.Bischoff@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dirk Clevert
Ultraschall Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73620 Dirk.Clevert@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Dr. Eva Coppenrath
Medizinische Klinik Innenstadt
+49 89 4400-59125 Eva.Coppenrath@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Clemens Cyran
PET-CT Großhadern

+49 89 4400-73620 Clemens.Cyran@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Julien Dinkel
Thorakale Bildgebung

+49 89 4400-73652

 Julien.Dinkel@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

Dr. Susanne Grandl
Mammadiagnostik und -intervention
Großhadern

+49 89 4400-73258 Susanne.Grandl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Birgit Kammer
Kinderradiologie
+49 89 4400-57830 Birgit.Kammer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Philipp Kazmierczak
CT Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73620 Philipp.Kazmierczak@med.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Harald Kramer
MRT Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73250 Harald.Kramer@med.uni-muenchen.de  
PD Dr. Julia Ley-Zaporozhan
Kinderradiologie
+49 89 4400-57831 Julia.LeyZaporozhan@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Ullrich Müller-Lisse
Medizinische Klinik
+49 89 4400-59114 Ullrich.Mueller-Lisse@med.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Philipp Paprottka
Interventionelle Radiologie Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73620 Philipp.Paprottka@med.uni-muenchen.de  

Dr. Angela Reichelt
CT Großhadern

+49 89 4400-73620 Angela.Reichelt@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Dr. Dorothea Rjosk-Dendorfer
Mammadiagnostik und -intervention Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73250 Dorothea.Rjosk@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Max Seidensticker
Interventionalle Radiologie Großhadern

+49 89 4400-73620

Max.Seidensticker@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Wieland Sommer
CT Großhadern

+49 89 4400-73620 Wieland.Sommer@med.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Christine Schmid-Tannwald
MRT Innenstadt
+49 89 4400-0

Christine.Schmid-Tannwald@med.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Dr. Robert Stahl
CT Großhadern + EDV
+49 89 4400-74629 Robert.Stahl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Florian Streitparth
Interventionelle Radiologie
+49 89 4400-73620 Florian.Streitparth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Tina Streitparth
Station Großhadern
+49 89 4400-73620

Tina.Streitparth@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Frederik Strobl
Interentionelle Radiologie
+49 89 4400-73620

Frederik.Strobl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Marcus Treitl
Interventionelle Radiologie Innenstadt
+49 89 4400-59284 Marcus.Treitl@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Claus-Peter Wallner
Frauenklinik Innenstadt
+49 89 4400-54279 Claus-Peter.Wallner@med.uni-muenchen.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marco Armbruster +49 89 4400-73274 Marco.Armbruster@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Andreas Arnoldi +49 89 4400-59210 Andreas.Arnoldi@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dorothee Baur +49 89 4400-73660

Dorothee.Baur@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Alena Baumann +49 89 4400-73658 Alena.Baumann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Christiane Bräuninger +49 89 4400-59225 Christiane.Braeuninger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Martina Brandlhuber +49 89 4400-72501 Martina.Brandlhuber@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Margarita Braunagel +49 89 4400-73660 Margarita.Braunagel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Caroline Burgard +49 89 4400-72501 Caroline.Burgard@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Adrian Curta +49 89 4400-73001 Adrian.Curta@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Zsuzsanna Deak +49 89 4400-0 Zsuzsanna.Deak@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Ralf Stefan Eschbach +49 89 4400-73258 Ralf.Eschbach@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Matthias Philipp Fabritius +49 89 4400-73660

Matthias.Fabritius@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Wilhelm Flatz +49 89 4400-73660 Wilhelm.Flatz@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Philipp Sebastian Franke +49 89 4400-73658

Philipp.Franke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tobias Geith +49 89 4400-0 Tobias.Geith@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Sergio Grosu +49 89 4400-73658

Sergio.Grosu@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Katharina Hellbach +49 89 4400-73258 Katharina.Hellbach@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Nina Hesse +49 89 4400-73001  Nina.Hesse@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Thomas Huber +49 89 4400-73658

Thomas.Huber@med.uni-muenchen.de

Maria Ingenerf +49 89 4400-73660 Maria.Ingenerf@med.uni-muenchen.de
Laura Kaiser +49 89 4400-59210 Laura.Kaiser@med.uni-muenchen.de
Homeira Karim +49 89 4400-57831 Homeira.Karim@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Ingrid Krüger-Stollfuß +49 89 4400-57831 Ingrid.Krueger-Stollfuss@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Wolfgang Kunz +49 89 4400-0 Wolfgang.Kunz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Constantin Marschner +49 89 4400-59210

Constantin.Marschner@med.uni-muenchen.de

Stefan Patrick Maurus +49 89 4400-73658

Stefan.Maurus@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dirk Mehrens +49 89 4400-73660

Dirk.Mehrens@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Fabian Mück +49 89 4400-0 Fabian.Mueck@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Marc Mühlmann +49 89 4400-0 Marc.Muehlmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Katharina Müller-Peltzer +49 89 4400-0 Katharina.Mueller-Peltzer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Giovanna Negrao de Figueiredo +49 89 4400-73650 Giovanna.Negrao_de_Figueiredo@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Dominik Nörenberg +49 89 4400-73658 Dominik.Noerenberg@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Susan Notohamiprodjo +49 89 4400-74546 Susan.Notohamiprodjo@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Karolin Paprottka +49 89 4400-73001 Karolin.Paprottka@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Marco Paolini +49 89 4400-57831 Marco.Paolini@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Dr. Vanessa Pfahler +49 89 4400-73660

Vanessa.Pfahler@med.uni-muenchen.de

Andreas Pomschar +49 89 4400-44851 Andreas.Pomschar@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Daniel Puhr-Westerheide +49 89 4400-73658

Daniel.Puhr-Westerheide@med.uni-muenchen.de

Paul Reidler +49 89 4400-0

Paul.Reidler@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Ricarda Reimann +49 89 4400-0 Ricarda.Reimann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Johannes Rübenthaler +49 89 4400-73660 Johannes.Ruebenthaler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bastian Sabel +49 89 4400-73001 Bastian.Sabel@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Olga Solyanik +49 89 4400-73650

Olga.Solyanik@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Nora Sommer +49 89 4400-73001 Nora.Sommer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Judith Spiro + 49 89 4400-73001

Judith.Spiro@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Andreas Schindler +49 89 4400-0 Andreas.Schindler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Christoph Schmid-Tannwald +49 89 4400-59231 Christoph.Schmid-Tannwald@med.uni-muenchen.de
Franziska Schöppe + 49 89 4400-0

Franziska.Schoeppe@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Alexander Sterzik +49 89 4400-59210 Alexander.Sterzik@med.uni-muenchen.de  
PD Dr. Sophia Stöcklein + 49 89 4400-0 Sophia.Stoecklein@med.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. med. Dipl. Wirt.-Inform. Kolja Thierfelder +49 89 4400-73001 Kolja.Thierfelder@med.uni-muenchen.de  
PD Dr. Karla Maria Treitl +49 89 4400-0 Karlamaria.Treitl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Tobias Waggershauser +49 89 4400-73273 Tobias.Waggershauser@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Michael Winkelmann +49 89 4400-73660 Michael.Winkelmann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Katharina Stella Winter + 49 89 4400-0 Stella.Winter@med.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Hanna Zimmermann +49 89 4400-0 Hanna.Zimmermann@med.uni-muenchen.de