Home » National Support

National Support

                                  

germanyitaly turkeyuk

franceother

                                     

     

              

                                    

Note:    No delivery of samples possible on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

                           

Additional no delivery possible on following bank holiday in 2016 and 2017:         

 

2016:        

                 October:         Monday: 31 Oct

                 November:     Tuesday: 01Nov

                 December/

                 January:         Wednesday: 21 Dec 2016 – Monday: 09th Jan 2017

 

2017

                  April:            Tuesday: 13 Apr  – 18th Apr

                 May:              Monday: 01 May

                                       Tuesday: 25 May  and Friday: 26 May

                 June:              Monday: 05 Jun

                                       Tuesday: 15 Jun and Friday: 16 Jun

                 August:          Monday: 14 Aug and Thursday: 15 Aug

                 October:         Monday: 02 Oct and Thursday: 03 Oct

                                         Monday: 30 Oct and Thursday: 31 Oct

                 November:     Wednesday: 01 Nov